|It is not critical which template you initially choose.
Once you fill in your template information and upload your image(s), you may change templates by clicking the template menu.
Your information will be displayed in each template so you can preview your item with different designs (templates).
Your template information will be saved until you close your browser. Your template information will be permenantly be saved when you Commit/Submit your template to hosting.